				2023/4				
President - Peter Frew					Committee - Jon Dooley, Dan Maroske, Mick Varidel, Luke Donaldson, Steve McGiffin, Bryan Malone, Namit Trivedi, Lowri Doble, Steve LeFlay, Wendy Varidel, Peter Somerville			
Treasurer Peter Somerville	Secretary Dan Maroske	Facilities/Projects Director Mick Varidel	Administrator Wendy Varidel	Junior Club Director Bryan Malone	Senior Director of Mens Cricket Jon Dooley		QLD Cricket Delegate Steve LeFlay	Senior Players Co-ordinator/ Communications - Luke Donaldson
Budget Management	Legal Matters	Capital and Maintenance Projects	Website Management	Junior Cricket Subcommittee	Men's Selectors	Senior Mens Coaches		Club Social Media Luke Donaldson
Canteen Management - Steve LeFlay	Lease Management		Grounds/Facilities Management	Blaster Cricket Coordinator	Women Selectors	Senior Womens Coaches		
Grants Management	Club/ Match Committees		Sponsorship Co- ordinator	Stage 1 Coordinator	Player Recruitment	U19 Male and Female Coaches		
	Club Governance/ Correspondence		Clothing/Apparel	Stage 2 Coordinator		Taveners Coaches		
			Child Safety	Stage 3 Coordinator		Female Youth Coach		
			Policy Management	Junior Girls Coordinator				
			Social/Event Management	Junior Development Officer - Cam Mc Leod				