We are super excited to be hosting a few of the T20Max games on Jack McLaughlin Oval. First game is the women on the 26th August at 9:30, followed but the men at 1:30pm. The men then play again on Sunday 27th at Graceville, first game 9:30am, second 1:30pm.

We are super proud of our Men and Women and wish them all the best in the competition.

Wests Mens Squad

Tom Campbell, Josh Del Simone, Blake Edwards, Steve McGiffin, Harry McNeilly, Steve Paulsen, Jared Simpel, Isaiah Snell, Rex Tooley, Aidan Watterson, Tom Whitney

Interstate/Overseas Players: Cooper Connolly, Brendan Doggett, Paddy Dooley, Arjun Nair, Chris Sabburg

Wests Womens Squad

Georgia Redmayne, Lily Bassingthwaighte, Isabel Goffage, Grace Harris, Lilli Hamilton, Grace Parsons, Ashleigh Sims, Courtney Sippel, Olivia Steel, Rebecca Storrs, Ruby Strange, Filippa Suesee, Naiya Varidel

Interstate/Overseas Players: Josie Dooley, Holly Ferling, Annie O’Neil, Annie Wikman.