Congratulations to the following boys on their selection in Wests’ squad for the 2020 Lords Taverners U16 premier cricket competition:

Curtis Beevers
Isaac Barnes Cleary
Darcy Graham
Ryan Gibson
Tom Gillett
Michael Harper
Lachlan Holmes
Dihain Kurrupu
Luca Maddox
Toby Matthews
Michael Neumann
Sujal Raiyani
Ravijit Singh Buttar
Daniel Skipwith
Jack Sonter
Thomas Stevenson

Well done on making the squad lads, and best of luck for the season!

The Tavs season kicks off on September 6 and runs until the beginning of December.